Skip to main content

2023 CAMA Awards Recipients

The Canadian Association of Municipal Administrators is pleased to announce the 2023 Award recipients:

2023 CAMA Willis Award for Innovation

2023 CAMA Environmental Leadership & Sustainability Award

2023 CAMA Professional Development Award

2023 CAMA Collaboration Award


Listen to an episode by the Local Gov Café featuring an interview with our award winners here.

Building better municipalities together.

Learn About Cama Membership