Skip to main content

2024 CAMA Awards Recipients

2024 CAMA Awards Recipients

The Canadian Association of Municipal Administrators is pleased to announce the 2024 Award recipients:

2024 CAMA Willis Award for Innovation

2024 CAMA Environmental Leadership & Sustainability Award

2024 CAMA Municipal Inspiring Workplace Award (New for 2024. Replaces the Professional Development Award category.)

2024 CAMA Collaboration Award

Building better municipalities together.

Learn About Cama Membership