

10 YEARS/ANS

Shawn Andrews, Director of Fire, Emergency, and IT Services – Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Guysborough, NS Christofer Atchison, Director of Legislative Community & Agricultural Services, Mountain View County, AB Victoria Brooks, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Yarmouth, NS Alain Desjardins, Directeur général, Ville de Candiac, QC Matthew Gaskell, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Whitby, ON Tanya Garost, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Lake Country, BC Dean Hammond, Acting City Manager and Chief Administrative Officer, City of Brandon, MB Paul Hanlan, Chief Administrative Officer, Thorhild County, AB Dylan Heide, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Mahone Bay, NS Al Hoggan, Chief Administrative Officer, Rocky View County, AB Jeff Holmes, Chief Administrative Officer, Mountain View County, AB Albert Horsman, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Maple Ridge, BC Brian Hudson, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Pasadena, NL Charline Landry, Trésoriere/Greffiére adjointe, Communauté rurale Beaubassin-est, NB Tina Lococo, Executive Director, Corporate Services and Town Solicitor, Town of Midland, ON Gary Long, Manager of Strategic Initiatives, City of Port Colborne, ON Scott Lucas, Director of Community Growth & Development, Town of Gravenhurst, ON John Norton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kingsville, ON Ryan Payne, Chief Administrative Officer, Foothills County, AB Tony Pollard, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL John Popoff, Director – Community Growth & Infrastructure, City of Chestermere, AB Robert Proulx, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Legal, AB Jason Reynar, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Windsor, ON Byron Riemann, Executive Director of Operations, Rocky View County, AB Jag Sharma, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Newmarket, ON

15 YEARS/ANS

Geoffrey Baker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kensington, PEI Hassaan Basit, Chief Administrative Officer, Conservation Halton, ON Rod Bovay, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Belleville, ON Dawn Chaplin, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Town of Torbay, NL Paresh Dhariya, General Manager, Town of Devon, AB Gary Dyke, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of North Grenville, ON Karen Fegan, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Delburne, AB Guillermo Ferrero, Chief Administrative Officer, City of White Rock, BC Mike Galloway, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Essex, ON Beverly Hendry, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of West Lincoln, ON Kelly Kloss, Retired Member, Red Deer, AB Janette Loveys, City Manager, City of Brockville, ON Kevin Nagoya, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Cold Lake, AB Brent Olynyk, Chief Administrative Officer, RM of West St. Paul, MB Marie Pretty, Chief of Staff, City of Lloydminster, AB Michael Rudkin, Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Ulukhaktok, NWT Deborah Sargent, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Campbell River, BC Glenn Schwendinger, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Township of Puslinch, ON Joulia Whittleton, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Grande Prairie, AB



CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS (2021) RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

20 YEARS/ANS

Shane Baker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Ajax, ON Jack Benzaquen, Directeur général, Ville de Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC Jane Blakely, Director of City Clerk, Legal & Human Resources, City of Fredericton, NB Theresa Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Perth East, ON Chris Carter, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Sarnia, ON Marie-Hélène Lajoie, Directrice générale, Ville de Gatineau, QC Nicole Lebrun, Directrice générale, Ville d'Atholville, NB Tom MacEwan, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Lunenburg, NS Sheila Mowat, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of East St. Paul, MB Brenda Orchard, Chief Administrative Officer, Lennox and Addington County, ON Sonya Pritchard, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Dufferin, ON

25 YEARS/ANS

Phyllis Carlyle, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional District of Nanaimo, BC Simon Farbrother, Retired Member, Spruce Grove, AB Robert Hughes, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Stratford, PEI Dean Krause, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rocky Mountain House, AB Farrell O'Malley, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gibbons, AB Chris Prosser, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of High River, AB Paul Schulz, City Manager, City of Airdrie, AB

30 YEARS/ANS

Raul Allueva, Deputy City Manager, City of Coquitlam, BC Don MacLeod, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Zorra, ON Wally Melnyk, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Stonewall, MB Paul Mitcham, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Mississauga, ON Jim Pine, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Hastings, ON Rhonda Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Virden, MB Margrit Wozniak, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Mayo, YT

35 YEARS/ANS

Robert Long, City Manager, City of Prince Rupert, BC Robert Smith, City Manager, City of Warman, SK

40 YEARS/ANS

Chris Fulsher, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Headingley, MB Garth Mitchell, Chief Administrative Officer, R.M of Wallace-Woodworth, MB Harry Riva Cambrin, Municipal Manager, Municipal District of Foothills #31