

# CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

#### 10 YEARS/ANS

Erin Beaudin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Wolfville, NS Lisa De Soto, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Canmore, AB Dave Dittrick, Director of Planning & Development, Red Deer County, AB John Ferguson, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the County of Annapolis, NS Ken Forrest, Director of Growth & Community Services, City of Fredericton NB Linda Glenday, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Squamish, BC Muhamud Hassan, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Igaluit, NU Kayla Hauser, City Manager, City of Melville, SK Charlotte Helfrich, Administrator, RM of Prairiedale No. 321 Kelly Hoare, Administrator, Town of Shellbrook, SK Tom Kadla, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Lumby, BC Derrick Krizsan, Municipal Administrator, Municipal District of Taber, AB Paul Lang, Directeur général, Commission de services régionaux de Kent, NB Nicole Lebrun, Directrice Générale, Village d'Atholville, NB Corey Levasseur, General Manager of Planning & Infrastructure, City of Spruce Grove, AB Denyse Morrissey, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Shelburne, ON Ron Neufeld, Deputy City Manager/General Manager of Operations, City of Campbell River, BC Randy Patrick, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Chestermere, AB Bob Payette, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Port Edward, BC Mike Pieters, General Manager, Infrastructure & Planning, City of Leduc, AB Lisa Reinders, Director of Community Services, Town of High River, AB Colleen Sailor, Assistant Chief Administrator Officer, Rural Municipality of St. Clements, MB Krista South, Manager, Customer Service, Corporate Projects & Policy, The Regional Municipality of York, ON Melinda Stickney, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Armstrong, BC Dale Toews, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Stanley, MB Elaine Vincent, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Okotoks, AB David Wolanski, General Manager, Community & Protective Services, City of Spruce Grove, AB

#### **15 YEARS/ANS**

David Allen, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Courtenay, BC Tim Anderson, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Waterloo, ON Scott Blevins, City Manager, City of Martensville, SK Duane Coleman, County Manager, Leduc County, AB Peter DeVerteuil, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Duncan, BC Don Fitzgerald, Executive Director, Regional Service Commission 11, NB Neil Garbe, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Richmond Hill, ON Julie Gonyou, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Elgin, ON Rob Horne, Chief Administrative officer, City of Stratford, ON Luc Lahaie, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Hanover, MB Rod Sage, City Manager/Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Beaverlodge, AB Linda Tynan, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Summerland, BC Jason Winslade, General Manager of Municipal Administration, Township of Langley, BC

### 20 YEARS/ANS

Louis Coutinho, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Windsor, NS Rodney Cumby, General Manager of Operations, City of Lloydminster, AB David Duckworth, Director of Corporate Services and Community Safety, City of Kamloops, BC Greg Herrett, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Amherst, NS Douglas Holmes, Chief Administrative Officer, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District, BC Murray Jamer, Deputy Chief Administrator Officer, City of Fredericton (Retired February 2018) Joanne Loy, Chief Administrative Officer, RM of Manitou Lake No. 442, Marsden, SK Dion Pollard, Chief Administrative Officer/City Manager, City of Lloydminster, AB

### 25 YEARS/ANS

Chris Adams, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Waldheim, SK Manon Bernard, Directrice d'arrondissement, Ville de Montréal – Arrondissement de Saint-Laurent, QC Greg Borduas, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands, ON Ken Gwozdz, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Elk Point, AB John Innes, General Manager, Finance, Facilities & Court Services/County Treasurer, CFO and Deputy CAO, The County of Lambton, ON Richard Kachur, City Clerk, City of Winnipeg, MB Nicole Lerat, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rosthern, SK Mark Locking, Director of Community Growth and Protective Services, City of Airdrie, AB Tom Maier, Town Manager, Town of High River, AB Kim Neill, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Hanna, AB Jake Rudolph, Maple Ridge, BC Richard Sun, Chief Administrative Officer/Director General, Town of Hampstead, QC

### **30 YEARS/ANS**

Jackie Clayton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gillam, MB Craig Curtis, City Manager, City of Red Deer, AB Alberto DeFeo, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Lake Country, BC Dan Dionne, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Perth-Andover, NB Philip Handrahan, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sackville, NB Dianne Hunter, City Manager, City of Fort St. John, BC Marc Melanson, Directeur Général, Ville de Dieppe, N.-B. Evan Parliament, Town Manager, District of Sicamous, BC Jack Ramme, Chief Administrative Officer, Yellowhead County, AB Keith Robicheau, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporation of the City of North Bay, ON

## 35 YEARS/ANS

Ivan Bruneau, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Victoria, MB Garth Mitchell, Chief Administrative Officer, R.M. of Wallace-Woodworth, MB Jim Puffalt, City Manager, City of Moose Jaw, SK