

CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

10 YEARS/ANS

Cory Bellmore, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Carmacks, YT Tracy Buteau, Director of Corporate Services, City of Chestermere, AB Dan Carnegie, Chief Administrative Officer, City of St. Catharines, ON Jane Clohecy, Commissioner of Community Development, Town of Oakville, ON Jane Courtemanche, Director of Strategy, Policy & Communications, Town of Oakville, ON Brigitte Doerksen, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Morris, MB Paul Goranson, Director of Development Services, City of Red Deer, AB Karl Hill, General Manager of Community & Protective Services, Town of Stony Plain, AB Kerry Hilts, General Manager of Community & Protective Services, Town of Beaumont, AB Shaune Lightfoot, Director of Human Resources, The Corporation of the County of Hastings, ON Gordon MacFarlane, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, City of Summerside, PEI Craig Manley, General Manager of Planning & Economic Development, Haldimand County, ON Alain Muise, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Argyle, NS Russell Phillips, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Springfield, MB Mike Primeau, County Manager, Lac Ste. Anne County, AB Lynne Simons, Director of Policy Integration & Communications, Halton Region, ON Ted Swabey, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Maple Ridge, BC Andy Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Markham, ON Paul Thorkelsson, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Saanich, BC Claude Valcourt, Director of Public Works, Town of Morinville, AB Gerry Verran, Director of Finance, Town of Yarmouth, NS

15 YEARS/ANS

Tanya Abramovitch, City Manager, City of Cote Saint-Luc, QC Ken Anderson, Chief Financial Officer/Corporate Services Director, City of Grande Prairie, AB Christopher Baird, General Manager of Development & Cultural Services, Norfolk County, ON Dan Best, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of South Huron, ON Patrice Boileau, Directeur general, Ville de Beaconsfield, QC Dermot Chafe, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gander, NL Andrew Daggett, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Montague, PEI Thomas Goulden, Town Manager, Town of Stony Plain, AB Ray Green, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Oakville, ON Holly Habiak, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of St. Paul, AB Tony Haddad, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Tecumseh, ON Jason Johnson, City Manager, City of Victoria, BC Carla Ladd, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Barrie, ON Marc Landry, City Manager, City of Moncton, NB Jane MacCaskill, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Halton, ON Norman McInnis, City Manager, City of Fernie, BC Gail Pomroy, Town Clerk, Town of Conception Bay South, NL Bill Rogan, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Grande Prairie, AB Karen St. Martin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Mayerthorpe, AB David Szwarc, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Peel, ON

20 YEARS/ANS

Rhonda King, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Vermilion River, AB Robert Lapham, Chief Administrative Officer, Capital Regional District, BC Jeffrey Lawrence, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Antigonish, NS Judy Squires, City Clerk, Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL (Retired March 2017) James Thackray, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Strathmore, AB

25 YEARS/ANS

Carl Bannister, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Salmon Arm, BC Todd Becker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rocky Mountain House, AB Rob Buchan, Chief Administrative Officer, District of North Saanich, BC Glen Davies, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gravenhurst, ON Gordon Frank, Director of Planning and Community Services, Woodlands County, AB Jeff Gushue, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Yarmouth, NS Stephen Kaegi, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of The Archipelago, ON Shelley Lavie, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Souris, PEI Nettie Neudorf, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of Portage la Prairie, MB Jeff Saunders, Town Manager, Town of Grand Falls-Windsor, NL Peter Smyl, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Whitecourt, AB

30 YEARS/ANS

Lori Craig, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Cochrane, AB Helen Dietz, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Innisfail, AB Ron Mattiussi, City Manager, City of Kelowna, BC Kevin Stephenson, Chief Administrative Officer/Administrator, County of Newell, AB Jim Toye, City Manager, City of Prince Albert, SK

35 YEARS/ANS

Robert Cotterill, City Manager, City of Spruce Grove, AB Julian Decocq, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Cochrane, AB Ken Moses, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Yarmouth, NS Ronald Shaw, CAMA Honourary Member (Retired as CAO for City of Stratford, ON - June 2016) Wayne Tallon, Director of Corporate Strategy & EMO, City of Fredericton, NB

40 YEARS/ANS

Paul Benedetto, City Manager, City of Leduc, AB Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Port Alice, BC Terry Hager, County Commissioner, Lacombe County, AB Tony Martens, Chief Administrative Officer, Mountain View County, AB Larry McCabe, Clerk/Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Goderich, ON