

# CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

#### **10 YEARS/ANS**

Bob Ashley, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Summerside, PEI Geoffrey Baker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kensington, PEI Linda Brown, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk/Treasurer, Town of Hartland, NB Dawn Chaplin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Torbay, NL Kelley Coulter, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Bruce, ON Dave Dubauskas, City Manager, Town of Sundre, AB Karen Fegan, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Delburne, AB John Fior, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Municipality of East Ferris, ON Bev Hendry, Commissioner of Corporate Services, City of Oshawa, ON Kelly Kloss, Chief Administrative Officer/City Manager, City of Fort Saskatchewan, AB Gord Lalonde, Commissioner of Corporate Services, Town of Oakville, ON Janette Loveys, Chief Administrative Officer, Sunshine Coast Regional District, BC Ann Mitchell, Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the Municipality of Sioux Lookout, ON Brent Olynyk, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of West St. Paul, MB Ann Pappert, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Guelph, ON Marie Pretty, Executive Administrator, City of Lloydminster, AB Michael Rudkin, Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Pond Inlet, NU Deborah Sargent, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Campbell River, BC Glenn Schwendinger, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Perth East, ON Joulia Whittleton, Chief Administrative Officer, Mackenzie County, AB

## 15 YEARS/ANS

Shane Baker, Commissioner of Community Services, Town of Richmond Hill, ON
Jack Benzaquen, Directeur général, Ville de Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
Jane Blakely, Director of Strategic Direction and Consulting, City of Fredericton, NB
Bonny Bryant, Director of Park Operations/Chief Administrative Officer, Cultus Lake Park Board, BC
Chris Carter, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of West Lincoln, ON
Dave Devana, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of North Cowichan, BC
Peter Crockett, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Oxford, ON
Jeff Fielding, City Manager, The City of Calgary, AB
Jeff Greene, Director of Planning & Development, City of Lethbridge, AB
Donna Hunter, Director of Finance & Administration/Treasurer, The Corporation of the Town of Essex, ON
Marie-Hélène Lajoie, Directrice générale, Ville de Gatineau, QC
Don MacLeod, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Zorra, ON
Jo-Anne McGraw, Treasurer, Town of Quispamsis, NB
Debra Oakman, Chief Administrative Officer, Comox Valley Regional District, BC

Brenda Orchard, Chief Administrative Officer, Huron County Courthouse, ON Robert Petrie, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Whitby, ON Joe-Anne Priel, General Manager, Community Services Department, City of Hamilton, ON Wayne Ritchie, City Manager, City of Owen Sound, ON Marco Schoeninger, Chief Administrative Officer, Brazeau County, AB John Skorobohacz, Strategic Advisor, Town of Innisfil, ON

### **20 YEARS/ANS**

Helen Alook, Chief Administrative Officer, MD of Opportunity No. 17, AB Robert Hughes, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Stratford, PEI Dean Krause, Chief Administrative Officer Town of Westlock, AB Leo Ludwig, Chief Administrative Officer, Vulcan County, AB Chris Prosser, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Invermere, BC Paul Schulz, City Manager, City of Airdrie, AB Martin Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Barrhead, AB

#### **25 YEARS/ANS**

Dan Bottrill, Chief Administrative Officer, City of White Rock, BC
Monica Dalziel, Chief Financial Officer, City of Salmon Arm, BC
George Harvie, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporation of Delta, BC
Norma MacQuarrie, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Lacombe, AB
Mark MacDonald, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Elgin, ON
Paul Mitcham, Commissioner of Community Services, City of Mississauga, ON
Lori Parker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Wembley, AB
Jim Pine, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Hastings, ON
Rhonda Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Virden, MB
Donna Waddell, Director of Corporate Services, City of Charlottetown, PEI
Margrit Wozniak, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Mayo, YK

#### **30 YEARS/ANS**

Scott Barton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Raymond, AB Tim Fox, County Manager, County of Stettler No. 6, AB David Johnstone, Directeur général, Ville de Candiac, QC Robert Long, City Manager, City of Prince Rupert, BC Ron Poole, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Mission, BC Robert Smith, City Manager, City of Weyburn, SK Ken Todd, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Niagara Falls, ON

#### **35 YEARS/ANS**

Mark Brown, Retired CAO, Town of Qualicum Beach, BC
Murray Clarke, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Kincardine, ON
Chris Fulsher, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of Headingley, MB
Harry Riva Cambrin, Municipal Manager, Municipal District of Foothills #31, AB
Duncan Rogers, Clerk, The Town of Carleton Place, ON
Ken Tollstam, Chief Administrative Officer, City of North Vancouver, BC

## 40 YEARS/ANS

Garry Cubitt, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Durham, ON

# **DISTINGUISHED CAO AWARD**

Gordon Howie, Retired CAO, District of Sooke, BC