

CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS 2015 / RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE 2015

10 YEARS/ANS

- Milad Asdaghi, Director of Community & Economic Development, Town of Devon, AB
- Marc Blanchet, Directeur general adjoint Développement, Ville de Montréal, QC
- Roy Brown, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Didsbury, AB
- Dan Chapman, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
 Finance and Corporate Services, City of Kitchener,
 ON
- Linda Cochrane, General Manager Community Services Department, City of Edmonton, AB
- David Creery, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Woodstock, ON
- Michael Dolter, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Truro, NS
- Mike Galloway, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
- Edie Henrichsen, Director of Corporate Services, City of Selkirk, MB
- Elsie Howanyk, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Two Hills, AB
- Donald Hrynyk, Director City Manager's Office, City of Calgary, AB
- Randy Humble, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sidney, BC
- Sue Keenan, Director of Parks & Recreation, Town of Barrhead, AB
- Rick Kester, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Belleville, ON
- John Leeburn, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Port Coquitlam, BC
- Scott Luey, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Wainfleet, ON
- Wendy MacKinnon, Deputy Administrator, Town of Kensington, PEI
- Bernie Morton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kindersley, SK
- Alan Parkin, Chief Administrative Officer, Wheatland County, AB
- Jeff Renaud, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Elliot Lake, ON
- Harry Schlange, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of Niagara, ON

- Luana Smith, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Cremona, AB
- Murray Totland, City Manager, City of Saskatoon, SK

15 YEARS/ANS

- Francis Cheung, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Langley, BC
- Sean Michael Deegan, Director General, City of Westmount, QC
- Jacques Dubé, City Manager, City of Moncton, NB
- Roy Hardy, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of South Huron, ON
- Sheila Kitz, Chief Administrative Officer, County of St. Paul No. 19, AB
- John Livey, Deputy City Manager, City of Toronto, ON
- Bill Mann, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporation of the Town of Milton, ON
- Tim Marcus, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, City of Swift Current, SK
- Carl McDonnell, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Carstairs, AB
- Mike Murray, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Waterloo, ON
- John Sisson, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Bracebridge, ON
- Bruce Schmidt, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of East St. Paul, MB
- David Trawin, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Kamloops, BC
- Peter Vana, General Manager of Development Services, Parkland County, AB
- Stan Westby, City Manager, City of Warman, SK
- Andrew Yeates, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Ucluelet, BC

20 YEARS/ANS

- Ed Archer, Chief Financial Officer, City of Regina, SK
- Mark Bakken, Administrator, Township of Langley, BC
- Rob Buchan, Chief Administrative Officer, District of North Saanich, BC

- Dennis Egyedy, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Manning, AB
- Cynthia Geldart, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Village of New Maryland, NB
- Curtis Herzberg, County Manager, Red Deer County, AB
- Michelle Lock, Director of Community Services, City of Airdrie, AB
- Denise MacDonald, Director of Finance and Administration, Town of Vermilion, AB
- Luc Mercier, Chief Administrative Officer, Woodlands County, AB
- Robert Shelton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Newmarket, ON
- DJ Sigmundson, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of St. Clements, MB
- Peter Steblin, City Manager, City of Coquitlam, BC
- Troy Warkentin, City Manager, City of Steinbach, MB
- Sheryl Worthing, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Burns Lake, BC

25 YEARS/ANS

- Larry Adams, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of West Grey, ON
- Janice Baker, City Manager and Chief Administrative Officer, City of Mississauga, ON
- Catherine Dallaire, General Manager Corporate Services, City of Moncton, NB
- Tanalee Hesse, Chief Administrative Officer, The Village of Hazelton, BC
- David Hughes, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Belledune, NB
- Patrick Savard, Directeur général, Ville de Longueuil, OC
- Joseph Pennachetti, City Manager, City of Toronto, ON
- Eric Wargel, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Adjala-Tosorontio, ON

30 YEARS/ANS

- Dave Dmytryshyn, Manager of Community and Protective Services, Town of Beaumont, AB
- Diane Goodwin, General Manager of Corporate Services, City of Spruce Grove, AB
- Michael Hotsko, City Manager, City of Melfort, SK
- Dennis Kelly, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Marystown, NL
- Jim Laslo, General Manager of Agriculture, Community & Protective Services, Wheatland County, AB

- Mark Meneray, Commissioner Legislative & Planning Services & Corporate Counsel, Regional Municipality of Halton, ON
- Trent Michelman, Municipal Manager, Town of Outlook, SK
- Chad Turpin, Deputy City Manager, City of Burnaby, BC
- Patrick Woods, City Manager, City of Saint John, NB

35 YEARS/ANS

- Debbie Hamilton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Redwater, AB
- Roy Main, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Charlottetown, PEI
- Brent Olynyk, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional Municipality of West St. Paul, MB
- Jack Ramsden, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Eckville, AB

40 YEARS/ANS

- Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, Cultus Lake Park, BC
- Lorraine Heinbuch, Director of Corporate Services/Deputy Clerk, Town of St. Mary's, ON