

#### 2014 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS / RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE 2014

### 10 YEARS/ANS

- Gary Dyke, Chief Administrative Officer, The City of Cambridge, ON
- Don MacLellan, General Manager Community Safety Services, City of Moncton, NB
- Gary Kent, Commissioner of Corporate Services, City of Mississauga, ON
- Matt Noble, City Manager, City of Moose Jaw, SK
- Peter Tarnawsky, Chief Administrative Officer, Sturgeon County, AB

# 15 YEARS/ANS

- Keith Arns, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Conception Bay South, NL
- William Bennett, Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Ulukhaktok, NT
- Richard Butts, Chief Administrative Officer, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS
- Warren Jones, Administrator, Cowichan Valley Regional District, BC
- Chris MacPherson, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Fredericton, NB
- James Moller, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Colwood, BC
- Mark Phillips, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Kentville, NS
- Barry Romanko, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Osoyoos, BC
- Elizabeth Savill, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Northumberland, ON
- Thomas Webster, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of East Gwillimbury, ON

## 20 YEARS/ANS

- Shelly Armstrong, Chief Administrative Officer, Flagstaff County, AB
- George Duncan, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Richmond, BC
- Cynthia Geldart, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk, Village of New Maryland, NB
- Ted Gillespie, City Manager, City of Wetaskiwin, AB
- Kevin Greig, County Manager, Rocky View County, AB
- Richard Kanigan, Chief Administrative Officer (Administrator), Town of Comox, BC
- Tony Kulbisky, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Devon, AB

# 25 YEARS/ANS

- Jim Bowden, Administrator, City of Langford, BC
- Barry Carroll, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Guysborough, NS
- Robert Coon, Chief Commissioner, Strathcona County, AB
- Ruth Coursey, City Manager, City of Owen Sound, ON
- Merlin Dewing, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Prince Edward, ON
- Keith Robicheau, County Manager, Norfolk County, ON
- Kathy Rodberg, Town Manager, Town of Calmar, AB
- Garth Sherwin, City Manager, City of Lethbridge, AB
- Robin van de Moosdyk, Clerk, The Corporation of the Township of Alnwick/Haldimand, ON
- Franklin Wu, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Clarington, ON

# 30 YEARS/ANS

- Ivan Bruneau, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Victoria, MB
- Robert Heil, Chief Administrative Officer, The City of Port Colborne, ON
- Pierre LaForest, Directeur general-adjoint/Secrétaire municipal
- Robert Moncur, City Manager, City of Burnaby, BC
- Jack Ramsden, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Eckville, AB

## 40 YEARS/ANS

- Hilda Price, Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Rankin Inlet, NU
- Dwight Stanford, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Strathmore, AB

## DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD

- Hilda Price, Senior Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Rankin Inlet, NU
- Keith Robicheau, County Manager, Norfolk County, ON