

2013 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS / RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE - 2013

10 YEARS/ANS

Tim Anderson, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Waterloo, ON Christopher Baird, General Manager of Planning & Economic Development, Norfolk County, ON Scott Blevins, City Manager, City of Martensville, SK Shauna Bzdel, Town Manager, Town of White City, SK Kevin Cormack, City Manager, City of Nelson, BC Andrew Daggett, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Montague, PEI Don Fitzgerald, Executive Director, Regional Service Commission, Fredericton, NB Neil Garbe, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Aurora, ON Damian Herle, City Manager, City of Camrose, AB Robert Hiscock, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Clarenville, NL John Hussey, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Igaluit, NU Surekha Kanzig, Chief Legislative Officer, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo, AB Luc Lahaie, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Hanover, MB Marc Landry, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Beaumont, AB Norman McInnis, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Olds, AB Brent McMillan, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Carberry/Regional Municipality of Cypress, MB Gail Pomroy, Deputy Clerk, Town of Conception Bay South, NL Murray Millward, Chief Administrative Officer, Cardston County, AB Luc Richard, Directeur des Affaires Corporatives, Ville de Dieppe, N.-B. Gail Stephens, City Manager, City of Victoria, BC Bill Walker, Protective Services Director, City of Grande Prairie, AB Dorian Wandzura, Deputy City Manager and Chief Operating Officer for City Operations, City of Regina, SK Jason Winslade, General Manager of Corporate Administration, Township of Langley, BC

15 YEARS/ANS

Mary Jane Banks, Town Clerk/Director of Administrative Services, Town of Rothesay, NB Ken Bjorgaard, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Mission, BC Louis Coutinho, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Windsor, NS Rodney Cumby, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Paradise, NL André Doucet, Directeur Général, Ville de Bathurst, N.-B. David Duckworth, Director of Corporate Services and Community Safety, City of Kamloops, BC Tim Duhamel, General Manager, Community & Protective Services, City of Spruce Grove, AB Murray Jamer, Director of Engineering & Public Works/Assistant CAO, City of Fredericton, NB John Malcolm, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Castlegar, BC Dion Pollard, Town Manager, Town of Vermilion, AB

20 YEARS/ANS

Greg Alexander, General Manager of Community & Emergency Services, City of Thunder Bay, ON Michael Francis Brennan, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Quispamsis, NB Brenda Cormier, Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Belledune, NB Simon Farbrother, City Manager, The City of Edmonton, AB Tim Henderson, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of St. Andrews, NB Richard Kachur, City Clerk, City of Winnipeg, MB Nicole Lerat, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rosthern, SK Mark Locking, Director of Community Safety, City of Airdrie, AB Paul Murray, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Smoky Lake, AB 2013 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS / RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE – 2013 PAGE 2

25 YEARS/ANS

Duncan Campbell, Directeur Général, Ville de Westmount, QC Jackie Clayton, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gillam, MB Craig Curtis, City Manager, City of Red Deer, AB Alberto De Feo, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Lake Country, BC Dan Dionne, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Perth-Andover, NB Philip Handrahan, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Sackville, NB Robert Heil, Chief Administrative Officer, The City of Port Colborne, ON Dianne Hunter, City Manager, City of Fort St. John, BC Carmen Jean, Administrator, Village of Debden, SK Gerard Lewis, Retired and Honourary Life Member, Mount Pearl, NL Ruth Malli, City Manager, Town of Ladysmith, BC Ron Mattiussi, City Manager, City of Kelowna, BC Garry McKay, City Manager, City of Moose Jaw, SK Marc Melanson, Directeur Général, Ville de Dieppe, N.-B. Michael Pinsent, Town Manager, Town of Grand Falls-Windsor, NL David Putz, City Manager, City of Yorkton, SK Richard Quail, Municipal Manager, Town of Okotoks, AB Jack Ramme, Chief Administrative Officer, Yellowhead County, AB Gilles Sabourin, Directeur du centre de service Aylmer, Ville de Gatineau, QC

30 YEARS/ANS

Roy Brideau, Chief Administrative Officer, Lac La Biche County, AB Alcide Cloutier, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Vulcan, AB Al Harvey, Chief Administrative Officer, Lamont County, AB Roy Main, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Charlottetown, PEI James Puffalt, City Manager, City of Estevan, SK Duncan Rogers, Clerk, The Town of Carleton Place, ON Jim Rule, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Maple Ridge, BC Owen Tobert, City Manager, The City of Calgary, AB

35 YEARS/ANS

Paul Benedetto, City Manager, City of Leduc, AB Kelly Daniels, Retired Member, Victoria, BC Terry Hager, County Commissioner, Lacombe County, AB Gordon Howie, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Sooke, BC Tony Martens, Chief Administrative Officer, Mountain View County, AB Frank Miele, Chief Administrative Officer/Town Manager, Corporation of the Town of Erin, ON Laurie Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Keremeos, BC Cecil E. Vincent, Manager of Special Projects and Strategic Initiatives, City of Port Colborne, ON

DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD

Sandy Gray, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Courtenay, BC