

# 2023 CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

## 10 YEARS/ANS

- Faisal Anwar, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Fort Frances, ON
- Susan Arns, Town Manager/Clerk, Town of Logy Bay-Middle Cove Outer Cove, NL
- Wilson Bell, Chief Executive Officer, Greater Miramichi Regional Service Commission, NB
- Hardy Bromberg, Deputy City Manager, Community Development, City of Cambridge, ON
- Diana Burton, City Manager, City of Meadow Lake, SK
- Nicole Chepil, Director of Corporate Services, Town of High River, AB
- Mindy Dunphy, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Vauxhall, AB
- Dan Fletcher, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rainbow Lake, AB
- Jen Fretz, Civic Operations Director, City of Kamloops, BC
- Chris Frotten, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Barrington, NS
- Dan Gagné, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Altona, MB
- Alison Gerrits, Director, Community Services, Town of Banff, AB
- Ashley Greenshields, Administrator, RM of Mount Hope No. 279, SK
- Scott Hildebrand, Chief Administrative Officer, Thompson Nicola Regional District, BC
- Glenn Horne, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the County of Antigonish, NS
- Michelle Hunt, General Manager Finance Lands & Police, City of Coquitlam, BC
- Deborah Juch, Director of Community Services, Town of Hinton, AB
- Jennifer Kinneman, Chief Administrative Officer, Fraser Valley Regional District, BC
- Dale Lindsay, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer/General Manager of Development Services, City of Nanaimo, BC
- Lynne Livingstone, City Manager, City of London, ON
- Tara Lodewyk, City Manager, The City of Red Deer, AB
- Tara Maguire, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Chester, NS
- Leanne McCarthy, Chief Administrative Officer, City of North Vancouver, BC
- John Morrisey, Directeur général, Communauté Rurale de Saint-André, N.-B.
- Raymond Osmond, Acting Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Orangeville, ON (Retired)
- Phil Ouellette, Chief Executive Officer, Fundy Regional Service Commission, NB
- Mark Roberts, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Pitt Meadows, BC
- Irene Sasyniuk, General Manager Corporate Services, City of Leduc, AB
- Byron Peters, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Mackenzie County, AB
- Simona Sonnenwirth, Human Resources Director, Town of Hampstead, QC
- Kev Sumner, Director of Community Services, Municipal District of St. Stephen, NB
- Stéphane Thiffeault, Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the County of Lambton, ON
- Andrew Tobin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Flatrock, NL
- John Traves, Municipal Solicitor, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS
- Robert Tremblay, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Renfrew, ON
- Chad Tullis, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Opportunity No. 17, AB
- Jeff Ward, City Manager, City of Estevan, SK
- Jordan Willner, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Bifrost-Riverton, MB

#### 15 YEARS/ANS

- Erin Beaudin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Wolfville, NS
- Theresa Fuller, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Bashaw, AB
- Carolyn Gabriel, Director of Corporate Services, County of Grande Prairie No. 1, AB
- Linda Glenday, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Squamish, BC
- Kelly Hoare, Administrator, Town of Shellbrook, SK
- Derrick Kriszan, Municipal Administrator, Municipal District of Willow Creek, AB
- Paul Lang, Directeur général, Commission de services régionaux de Kent, N.-B.
- Corey Levasseur, General Manager of Planning & Infrastructure, City of Spruce Grove, AB
- Dan McDougall, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Chester, NS (Retired)
- Denyse Morrissey, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Shelburne, ON
- Randy Patrick, City Manager, City of North Battleford, SK
- Bob Payette, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Barriere, BC
- Mike Pieters, General Manager of Infrastructure & Planning, City of Leduc, AB
- Jennifer Sawatzky, Director of Corporate Services, District of Peachland, BC
- Krista South, Executive Manager, The Regional Municipality of York, ON
- Derrick Thomson, Chief Administrative Officer, Bruce County, ON
- Dale Toews, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Stanley, MB
- Katherine Van Keimpema, Executive Director Corporate Services, Town of Cochrane, AB
- Elaine Vincent, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Okotoks, AB
- David Wolanski, General Manager Community & Protective Services, City of Spruce Grove, AB

# **20 YEARS/ANS**

- Tim Anderson, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Waterloo, ON
- Scott Blevins, City Manager, City of Martensville, SK
- Duane Coleman, County Manager, Leduc County, AB
- Don Fitzgerald, Executive Director, Capital Region Service Commission, NB
- Julie Gonyou, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Elgin, ON
- Marc Landry, Director of Regional Projects, Southeast Regional Services Commission, NB
- Luc Lahaie, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Hanover, MB
- Travis Peter, General Manager of Development & Strategic Services, Sturgeon County, AB
- Valerie Schlosser, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Dundurn, SK
- Jason Winslade, General Manager, Municipal Administration, Township of Langley, BC

#### 25 YEARS/ANS

- Nigel Black, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Bay Roberts, NL
- Raymond Callery, Chief Administrative Officer, United Counties of Leeds and Grenville, ON
- Rodney Cumby, City Manager, City of Corner Brook, NL
- David Duckworth, City Manager, City of Calgary, AB
- Greg Herrett, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Cumberland County, NS
- Douglas Holmes, Chief Administrative Officer, Regional District of Nanaimo, BC
- Joanne Loy, Chief Administrative Officer, RM of Manitou Lake No. 442, SK
- Dion Pollard, Chief Administrative Officer/City Manager, City of Lloydminster, AB

#### **30 YEARS/ANS**

- Chris Adams, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Waldheim, SK
- Greg Borduas, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan, ON
- Bryan Brown, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Lake of Bays, ON
- Brenda Cormier, Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Belledune, NB
- Ken Gwozdz, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Elk Point, AB
- Nicole Lerat, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Rosthern, SK
- Clint Mauthe, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Assiniboia, SK
- Kim Neill, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Hanna, AB
- Richard Sun, Chief Administrative Officer/Director General, Town of Hampstead, QC

## 35 YEARS/ANS

- Jackie Clayton, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Norfolk Treherne, MB
- Dan Dionne, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Perth-Andover, NB
- Marc Melanson, Directeur général, Ville de Dieppe, N.-B.
- Evan Parliament, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Revelstoke, BC
- Heather Scott, Clerk/Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the Township of Otonabee-South Monaghan, ON

#### **40 YEARS/ANS**

- Ivan Bruneau, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Victoria, MB
- Joe Creron, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Peachland, BC
- Robert Jorgensen, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Fairview No. 136, AB
- Jim Puffalt, City Manager, City of Moose Jaw, SK