

# CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS (2022) RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

## **10 YEARS/ANS**

Robert Bartlett, Chief Administrative Officer, District of West Vancouver, BC

Colleen Bell, Commissioner of Community Services, Town of Oakville, ON

Susan Deuville, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Quispamsis, NB

John Enns-Wind, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Grand Bay-Westfield, NB

Jennifer Gilmore, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Ste. Anne, MB

Carey Herd, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Caledon, ON

Allison Holtzhauer, Chief Administrative Officer/Clerk-Deputy Treasurer, Township of Greater Madawaska, ON

Tom Kuchyt, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Fort Erie, ON

Florence MacLean, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Manitouwadge, ON

Brenda Otto, General Manager of Strategic Services, Town of Stony Plain, AB

Nathan Peto, City Manager, City of Portage la Prairie, MB

Lisa Pierce, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Oxbow, SK

Darrell Melvie, General Manager of Community & Protective Services, City of Leduc, AB

Marie-Paul Robichaud, Directrice générale, Village de Saint-Louis-de-Kent, N.-B.

Dean Screpnek, City Manager, City of Spruce Grove, AB

Eric Sevigny, Directeur général, Ville de Bromont, QC

Adam Turner, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Woodlands, MB

Olive Toews, Director of Legislative Services & Human Resources, Northern Sunrise County, AB

Serge Villandre, Directeur général, L'arrondissement de Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Ville de Montréal, QC

Meighan Wark, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Huron, ON

### 15 YEARS/ANS

Cory Bellmore, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Dawson, YT

Ron Bowles, City Manager, City of Brandon, MB

Jane Clohecy, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Oakville, ON

Dave Dittrick, Assistant County Manager, Red Deer County, AB

Brigitte Doerksen, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Morris, MB

John Fior, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of The Archipelago, ON

Phyllis Forsyth, Municipal Manager, Town of Redcliff, AB

Karl Hill, General Manager of Community and Protective Services, Town of Stony Plain, AB

Kerry Hilts, Interim Chief Administrative Officer, City of St. Albert, AB

Michael Jack, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Winnipeg, MB

Shaune Lightfoot, Director of Human Resources, The Corporation of the County of Hastings, ON

Gordon MacFarlane, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, City of Summerside, PEI

Alain Muise, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the District of Argyle, NS

Mike Primeau, County Manager, Lac Ste. Anne County, AB

Robert Simonds, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

Lynne Simons, Director of Policy Integration & Communications, Halton Region, ON

Bryan Teasdale, Chief Administrative Officer/Corporate Officer, City of Rossland, BC

Andy Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Markham, ON

Gerry Verran, Director of Finance, Town of Yarmouth, NS



# CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS (2022) RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

## **20 YEARS/ANS**

Tanya Abramovitch, Associate City Manager Urban Strategy, City of Cote Saint-Luc, QC

Gilles Belleau, Directeur général, Ville de Shediac, N.-B.

Dan Best, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of South Huron, ON

Dermot Chafe, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gander, NL

Thomas Goulden, Town Manager, Town of Stony Plain, AB

Sheridan Graham, Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Clerk/Deputy Treasurer, The County of Peterborough, ON

Drew Hyndman, General Manager of Development & Community Services, Town of Cochrane, AB

Jane MacCaskill, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Halton, ON

Emanuel Machado, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Gibsons, BC

Lucie Maynard, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Stuartburn, MB

Norman McInnis, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Sooke, BC

Gail Pomroy, Town Clerk, Town of Conception Bay South, NL

Karen St. Martin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Mayerthorpe, AB

## **25 YEARS/ANS**

Nicole Carrier, Administrative Assistant, Village of Belledune, NB Wanda Kabel, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Sioux Narrows-Nestor Falls, ON Robert Lapham, Chief Administrative Officer, Capital Regional District, BC Jeffrey Lawrence, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Antigonish, NS James Thackray, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Revelstoke, AB

### **30 YEARS/ANS**

Rodney Audette, Town Manager, Town of White City, SK
Todd Becker, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Innisfail, AB
Tim Commisso, City Manager, City of Burlington, ON
Gordon Frank, Chief Administrative Officer, Woodlands County, AB
Shelley Lavie, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Souris, PEI
Nettie Neudorf, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Portage la Prairie, MB
Jake Rudolph, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Nanaimo, BC
Peter Smyl, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Whitecourt, AB
Tim Timmons, County Manager, Lacombe County, AB
Jeff Gushue, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Yarmouth, NS

#### 35 YEARS/ANS

Jim Toye, City Manager, City of Prince Albert, SK

#### 45 YEARS/ANS

Ronald Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Lantzville, BC

### SPECIAL LONG STANDING CAO SERVICE AWARD

George Duncan, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Richmond, BC