

CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS (2020) RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

10 YEARS/ANS

Robert Bourbeau, Director-General, City of Dorval, QC

Chris Barlow, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Castlegar, BC

Robin Busby, Administrator, R.M. of Antelope Park No. 322, R.M. of Milton No. 292, Village of Marengo, SK

Michael Derricott, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Edson, AB

Troy Fleming, City Manager, City of Fort Saskatchewan, AB

Albert Flootman, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Ponoka, AB

Jeff Greene, Director of Development Services, Town of Okotoks, AB

Daniel Hachey, Directeur general, Municipalité régionale de Tracadie, NB

Shelley Hassard, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Teslin, YT

Grant Hood, Senior Administrative Officer, Town of Inuvik, NWT

Ken Kolb, Town Manager, Town of White City, SK

Mike Koziol, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Hinton, AB

Cary Merritt, Chief Administrative Officer, Saddle Hills County, AB

Chris Murray, City Manager, City of Toronto, ON

Chris Nepszy, Chief Administrative Officer, The Corporation of the Town of Essex, ON

Jeff Schmidt, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Springwater, ON

David Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer, Municipality of Hastings Highlands, ON

15 YEARS/ANS

Gerard Belliveau, Directeur général, Commission de services régionaux Sud-Est, NB

Monique Bourque, Directrice générale/Greffière, Village de Memramcook, NB

Dave Brown, Directeur général, Ville de Lamèque, NB

Dan Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Kitchener, ON

Onorio Colucci, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Windsor, ON

Michael Di Lullo, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipality of Middlesex Centre, ON

Michael Dolter, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Truro, NS

Michael Duben, Chief Administrative Officer, The District Municipality of Muskoka, ON

Sebastien Gagnon, Directeur general, Ville de McMasterville, QC

Edie Henrichsen, Director of Corporate Services, City of Selkirk, MB

Scott Luey, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Port Colborne, ON

Wendy MacKinnon, Deputy Administrator, Town of Kensington, PEI

Ann Mitchell, Chief Administrative Officer, Lethbridge County, AB

Gregory Morash, Chief Administrative Officer, Hamlet of Igloolik, NU

Bernie Morton, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Chestermere, AB

Alan Parkin, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Three Hills, AB

Lenard Racher, Chief Administrative Officer, Mackenzie County, AB

Chris Spear, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Saint Andrews, NB

Simone Wiley, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Westlock, AB



CAMA LONG SERVICE RECOGNITION AWARDS (2020) RÉCOMPENSE DE L'ACAM POUR LONG ÉTATS DE SERVICE

20 YEARS/ANS

David Calder, City Manager, The City of Cambridge, ON

Francis Cheung, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Langley, BC

Colleen Draper, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Springfield, MB

Jacques Dubé, Chief Administrative Officer, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS

Horacio Galanti, Chief Administrative Officers/City Manager, City of Grande Prairie, AB

Thomas Hansen, Director of Strategic & Administrative Services, Town of Strathmore, AB

Alan Harris, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Smithers, BC

Steve Kanellakos, City Manager, City of Ottawa, ON

Sheila Kitz, Chief Administrative Officer, County of St. Paul No. 19, AB

Tim Marcus, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Swift Current, SK

Carl McDonnell, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Carstairs, AB

Tracey McKenzie, County Clerk, County of Lennox and Addington, ON

Mike Murray, Chief Administrative Officer, Region of Waterloo, ON

Andrew Siltala, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Milton, ON

John Sisson, Chief Administrative Officer, Town of Bracebridge, ON

John Skorobohacz, Retired Member, Innisfil, ON

Lisa Spitale, Chief Administrative Officer, City of New Westminster, BC

Andrew Yeates, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Sechelt, BC

25 YEARS/ANS

Mark Bakken, Administrator, Township of Langley, BC

Cliff Craig, Town Manager, Town of Vegreville, AB

Rodney Hawken, Chief Administrative Officer, County of Wetaskiwin No. 10, AB

Curtis Herzberg, County Manager, Red Deer County, AB

Michelle Lock, Director of Community Services, City of Airdrie, AB

Leo Ludwig, Chief Administrative Officer, Westlock County, AB

Denise MacDonald, Chief Financial Officer, City of Lloydminster, AB

Bob MacPherson, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Tofino, BC

Luc Mercier, Chief Administrative Officer, Municipal District of Bonnyville No. 87, AB

Peter Steblin, City Manager, City of Coquitlam, BC

Sheryl Worthing, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Burns Lake, BC

30 YEARS/ANS

Janice Baker, Chief Administrative Officer/City Manager, City of Mississauga, ON (Retired May 2020)

Catherine Dallaire, General Manager of Recreation, Culture & Events, City of Moncton, NB

William Kolasa, Chief Administrative Officer, Township of Wainfleet, ON

Byron McCorkell, Director of Community and Protective Services, BC

Ron McCullough, City Manager, City of Melville, SK

Monica Merkosky, Chief Administrative Officer, Rural Municipality of Lumsden #189 and Town of Lumsden, SK

Giovanni (John) Miceli, Chief Administrative Officer, Corporation of the Town of Amherstburg, ON

Peter Thomas, Chief Administrative Officer, Village of Rycroft, AB

35 YEARS/ANS

Wallace Mah, Chief Administrative Officer, District of Kent, BC Ken Todd, Chief Administrative Officer, City of Niagara Falls, ON

40 YEARS/ANS

Debbie Hamilton, Retired Member, Thorhild, AB